Our Leadership Team

The Lawrence County YMCA leadership team is here to serve you. We’d love to hear about your experience with us and welcome your comments, suggestions for improvement and compliments. Please refer to the list below for Department contacts. Click on the name to send an email directly to that staff person.

Maria McKee Chief Executive Officer 724.658.4766 x216
Jarrod McCormick Chief Financial Officer 724.658.4766 x215 
Jennifer Kmick Sports & Recreation Director 724.658.9211 x314
Felis Lynd Child Development Center Director 724.658.4766 x223
  Child Development Center 724.658.4766 x222
Michelle Swogger Community Outreach & Healthy Living Director

724.658.4766 x212

  Youth & Family Coordinator 724.658.4766 x231
Brienna Roys Aquatics Director 724.658.4766 x224
Glen Miller Property Director 724.658.4766 x229
Mary Flagg Lewis Membership & Marketing Director 724.658.4766 x213
Cece McCartt Membership Experience Specialist 724.658.4766 x211
Nancy Aiken  Executive Assistant 724.658.4766 x217
Kathy Hippert Human Resources Coordinator 724.658.4766 x225
Kathy Fehrs Operations Assistant (Y-Zone) 724.658.9211 x310


Interested in Attending an Upcoming YMCA Program?